You are unique

 

“I BELIEVE” in YOU!

YOU ARE GOD’S UNIQUE CREATION

from a beautiful EESD site!

 

I believe for every drop of rain that falls a flower grows.
I believe that somewhere in the darkest night a candle glows.
I believe for everyone who goes astray someone will come to show the way.
I believe, I  believe.

I believe above the storm the smallest prayer will still be heard,
I believe someone in the great somewhere hears every word.
Ev’ry time I hear a new born baby cry or touch a leaf or see the sky,
Then I know why; I believe!

   

  Q: What is the shortest chapter in the Bible?
  A: Psalms 117

Q: What is the longest chapter in the Bible?
A: Psalms 119

Q: Which chapter is in the center of the Bible?
A: Psalms 118

Fact: There are 594 chapters before Psalms 118
Fact: There are 594 chapters after Psalms 118

Add these numbers up and you get 1188.

Q:  What is the center verse in the Bible?
A: Psalms 118:8

 

Q:  Does this verse say something significant about God’s perfect will for our lives?

The next time someone says they would like to find
God’s perfect will for their lives and that they want to
be in the center of His will, just send them to the
center of His Word!

Psalms 118:8
“It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in man.”

Now isn’t that odd how this worked out (or was God in the center of it)?


 

Have faith in “whose” you are…a child of God…the creator of this universe.  He loves you with an everlasing love
and He has promised never to forsake you or leave you.  In Him, you can place your complete trust.



May you rest secure in the knowledge of His love and may you find
joy, peace and power as you seek to have a
closer relationship with Him.
  Everyday I hope you will restore your faith in Him by coming to this web site and looking at these pictures
which are proof of God’s creation and of His power and of His sovereignty.
When things get tough, always remember…
Faith doesn’t get you around trouble, it gets you through it !!

God Bless You!!!

 

4 Comments

Filed under Think Unique

4 responses to “You are unique

  1. What beautiful photo’s. Wow!
    I loved that song when I was a little girl. It still gives me goosebumps when I have the good fortune to hear it.
    Thank you for sharing. I love the rose too, btw.
    Angie

  2. Thanks Angie, the song is a fav of mine as well!

  3. colleen

    I have a song by group called the Ebonys and it was a minor hit and they sung I Believe I was so happy to see that poem.

  4. I can’t recall them Colleen. I googled because I was curious and you know what? I not only found them, but could listen to I Believe along with other selections off their album. Their version of I believe was sung somewhat differently, but I actually enjoyed listening to them. I also tried to find the original version of this song, but no success yet.

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

