Awards Tribute

PIANO ROLL PLEASE!

piano music

 AN AWARDS TRIBUTE ESPECIALLY FOR YOU!

😀

Thank you for your heartfelt recognition and award.  It is my desire to share, with others, this award and with a small tribute to you.  I want to say that I appreciate your kindness.  It was a complete surprise and one that I will not forget!  Many thanks again!

From the heart of Lady Luck.  February 16, 2008  Thank you! http://j9marshall.wordpress.com/coffee-and-inspiration/ 

My corner of the world is a more excellent place because of you.

Excellent Blog

.

From the heart of Mercedes.  February 16, 2008  Thank you!  http://mercedesrules.wordpress.com  

My corner of the world is a more special place because of you.

So Special Award

.

2 Comments

Filed under Think Inspiration

2 responses to “Awards Tribute

  1. How lovely to have such a nice thank you, I love the piano music too (classical piano is my all time favourite music).

  2. *sniff*

    I feel So Special! This is touching! Such wonderful music too!

    *wiping tears of joy from face*

    You are a wonderful person! You are So Special!

    Meredith

Leave a Reply

