Woman of Excellence

I am part of the Fellowship of Excellence.  I have stepped over the line.  The decision has been made.  I won’t give up, shut up, let up until I have stayed up, stored up, paid up and prayed up.  I won’t look back, let up, slow down, back away or be still.

 

My past is redeemed, my present makes sense, my future is secure.  I’m finished and done with low living, colorless dreams, small vision, cheap living, and dwarfed goals.  I now live by faith, lean on His presence, labored by power and lifted by prayer.

 

I cannot be bought, compromised, detoured, lured away, turned back, deluded or delayed.  I will not flinch in the face of sacrifice, hesitate in the presence of fear, negotiate at the table of the enemy or meander in the maze of mediocrity.

 

From this day forward my banner will be clear….

When you see me … you will see a WOMAN OF EXCELLENCE!

 

Pink Biz Note:  Unaware who the credit goes to for this.  I’ve had it for a long time, and can’t recall where I got it.  My favorite part is, “I now live by faith, lean on His presence, labored by power and lifted by prayer.”

2 Comments

Filed under Think Blessings, Think Inspiration, Think Pink Thoughts, Think Quotes

2 responses to “Woman of Excellence

  1. VERY POWERFUL!!!

    Thanks for the uplift Pink Biz!!

  2. mkheart, I agree with you! It is a catalyst for uplifting. I particularly enjoy this part…

    “I now live by faith, lean on His presence, labored by power and lifted by prayer.” ..and this..

    [I will not] ..”negotiate at the table of the enemy.”

    😀

Leave a Reply

