There are women

There are women everywhere.  All kinds of women.  From every walk of life.  In every shape and size.  From every background imaginable.  To every conceivable stretch of the Corporate world and motherhood.  All age ranges.  All skin types.  Facing everyday life with challenges.  The varieties are endless.

There are women who:

There are women out there who are looking for you and Mary Kay!

There are women out there who would love a free makeover!

There are women out there who want a new career with our potential.

There are women out there who need YOU as a friend.

There are women out there who would love the attention.

There are women out there who are noticing wrinkles.

There are women out there who are looking for a Mary Kay consultant.

There are women out there who like to have friends come over.

There are women out there who love to earn free product.

There are women out there who have heard of Mary Kay and are curious.

There are women out there who want to know who God is.

There are women out there who are hurting and need confidence.

There are women out there who want a vacation for their kids.

There are women out there who would love to be on your team.

There are women out there who need our laughter.

There are women out there who would love to buy MK at a discount.

There are women out there who need to be recognized.

There are women out there who need to grow out of their comfort zone.

There are women out there who want an appointment with someone…

Why Not With Me?

1 Comment

Filed under Think Blessings, Think Business, Think Inspiration, Think Women

One response to “There are women

  1. Women are great. I think about asking more women to experience the product, to give me their opinion, and to listen to the opportunity. Just not enough asking of enough women to date. Working the numbers is what I’m talking about. Then last week the Lord placed it on my heart to do the asking because I’ve been praying to enlarge my territory. The greatest feeling came over me. A feeling to not fear the asking. Simply because we are all His children, so what do I have to fear? I felt a calmness all over, no fear, just do the work. I took that feeling with me this morning as I went about my morning errands. Just for the asking, I gained several names of women I generally would not have approached more than likely.

    You see, we are all His children, so what do I have to fear? Nothing.

    😀

Leave a Reply

