David Cooper 85 second close

FULL CIRCLE INDIVIDUAL CLOSE
to Sell Sets, Book Classes, & Schedule Interviews

(In that order)

35 Second Sets Close

__________, were you as excited about how good you looked in the mirror as much as I believe you were?  You know your situation a whole lot better than I do, so it’s up to you –  I’ll work with you either way.  Would you like to splurge and have the extra touch of class that comes with our Premier Collection or would it make more sense right now to just start with our Complete collection?  Whichever you would rather do will certainly be fine with me.  [Break eye contact and allow her to respond]  Excellent choice, would you like to put it on MasterCard, Visa, or cash?  [Discuss payment plan option].

25 Second Booking Approach

__________, were you as excited about all that our hostesses can earn for booking and holding classes in the next two weeks as much as I believe you were?  Some hostesses get so excited that they book two classes trying to win twice as much.  Mary, you’re the boss… would you like to go all out and book two classes or is one really what you had in mind today?  Whichever you would rather do will certainly be fine with me.  [Break eye contact and give 2 choices – allow response]  Which would be better for you – beginning of the week or end of the week?  Sat or Sun?  Afternoon or evening?  4:00 or 6:00?

25 Second Recruiting Close

________________, there’s just one more thing I’d like to say, because I believe it.  I believe you would be good in Mary Kay, I really do.  With the proper training don’t you believe you could do just about anything you saw me do today?  You know, ______________ it only takes about 20 minutes for me to show you how easy it is to get started and how simple it can be for me to help you earn an extra $800, $1,000, $1,200, $1,500 C-A-S-H your first 30 days.  Wouldn’t you just love that?  [Touch from elbow down]  ___________, would an extra Thousand dollars cash, part-time on a consistent basis be good for you?  My schedule is a little tight right now.  Could you stay a few minutes after class or would tomorrow really be better for you?  Whichever would be easier for you will certainly be fine with me.

Pink Biz Note:  Realized I had never posted my thoughts as indicated in a previous note.  Wanted to say that Mary Kay consultants need to work full-circle using this as a business-building guideline.  Be genuine and present yourself from the heart.  Care enough about your potential customer and recruit to set the example of a well-rounded circle of work ethic.  Thanks to David Cooper!

Leave a comment

Filed under Think Inspiration, Think Pink Business

Leave a Reply

