Beauty of the reward kind

Diamonds and Roses

BEAUTY OF THE REWARD KIND 

It’s a natural.  It’s a passion.  Meaningful reward.  Working, achieving, being rewarded.  It’s all about beauty of the reward kind.

The vision to grasp that working brings about reward.  The Irish have a saying.  “If you didn’t work hard, you’d never get lucky.”  For those of us in Mary Kay, I’d say that we have the luck of the Irish.  Sincere work coupled with selling product to customers, creates an avenue to rewards of various kinds.  Specifically, to beauty of the reward kind, of course!

What I love is that it is a choice in Mary Kay to work for a reward.  For example, the quarterly prizes exemplify the beauty of accomplishment over a three month period.  Every three months!  Given the course of a year, four beauty gifts.  Gifts of reward of one’s own choosing, at a level of desired achievement attained.  Perhaps an annual beauty of the reward kind that results in a Court of Sales accomplishment.

Personally, it gives me immense pleasure to work for the beauty gifts that are of my own choosing.  I not only have choices of the rewards I will receive, but I have a choice to work in earnest every single day.  To work with a focus and incredible passion.  To work because I choose to do so for my own monetary desire as well as for a beautiful award.  You have the exact same choices available to you.  You only need a desire to work with complete sincerity.  Not only will you be the lucky one, you will be the smart one for working honestly.  That in itself is a reward, to make yourself stretch and to feel great while you do!

Make it a great day!  Work for a beauty of the reward kind. 

Just because you can!  You will be lucky when you do!!

Remember…..You are beautiful too!!! 

9 Comments

Filed under Think Abundance, Think Inspiration

9 responses to “Beauty of the reward kind

  1. this rose image is soooooooo……….. beautiful…..

  2. You are so interesting! I don’t think I have read through something like that before. So wonderful to discover somebody with genuine thoughts on this issue. Really.. many thanks for starting this up. This website is something that’s needed on the internet, someone
    with a little originality!

  3. Great goods from you, man. I have have in mind your stuff prior to
    and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have bought right here, certainly like what you’re
    saying and the way in which wherein you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you
    still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to learn far more from you.

    This is actually a terrific website.

  4. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.

    I will bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.

    I’m quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  5. top

    This is really interesting, You are a very
    skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  6. WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for best western

  7. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long
    as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my
    visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you
    provide here. Please let me know if this okay with you.
    Thank you!

  8. My mother would make me wash my mouth with soap if we even uttered
    the three letter word. Follow these three simple tips
    to turn up the heat instantly. Most women think that
    men that do that view them as slutty or without worth.

  9. Excellent goods from you, man. I have take into accout your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like what you’ve received right here, really
    like what you are saying and the way wherein you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to stay it smart.
    I cant wait to learn far more from you. That is actually a great website.

Leave a comment